نبذة عنا

مجموعتنا

النمو في دول مجلس التعاون

الرؤية الخضراء تصنع العشب الصناعي بجودة عالية وتؤمن الحلول لكل من الملاعب الرياضية و المناظر الطبيعية. تأسست الشركة في عام 2007 في جدة، المملكة العربية السعودية. أوجدت على يد اسرتين من أكثر الاسر عراقة في الممكلة. تم تعريف الشركة على أحدث التقنيات في مجال التصنيع عالمياً.

كعضو في مجموعة شركات ماتكس، الرؤية الخضراء تعتز بكونها متكاملة مئة بالمئة.

سوف تستمر ادارةالبحث والتطوير لدينا في المحافظة على مكانتنا وابقاءنا في الصدارة. مع استخدامنا لأحدث المعدات الفنية وامكانية حصولنا على المواد الخام للغزل واحترافية التصنيع, كل هذا يمنحنا فرص أكثر للنجاح والتطور, ونحن نؤكد على اصرارنا على منح افضل جودة لعملاءنا بكل ما هو متاح في الاسواق العالمية.

الرؤية الخضراء شركة تتمتع بخبرة أكثر من 20 عاماً فهي تمتلك رؤية خضراء لمنتج عظيم ومعرفة ممتازة في الاسواق. الشركة تقدم حلول سريعة, تتميز بالجودة والاحترافية والفضل يرجع الى ادارة الابحاث والتطور التي تمتلك تقنيات قوية مع الاخذ بعبن الاعتبار البيئة من حولنا. نحن خبراء العشب بكل ما للكلمة من معنى.

ISO 9001:2008 شركة معتمدة

معتمدة منذ 2012

غرين فيجن ISO 9001:2008 شهادة

About

Our Group

Grown in the GCC

Green Vision manufactures high quality artificial grass solutions both for sport and landscaping applications.


We began operations in 2007 at Jeddah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. Founded by two influential families and fueled by a green vision, the company was introduced to the highest level of the industrial business community.

As a member of the Mattex Group of companies, Green Vision takes pride in being 100% vertically integrated.

Our R&D in own backing and yarns will continue to keep us one step ahead. With state-of-the-art equipment plus our total control and access to raw materials (backing and yarns) and the tufting process, we have unlimited opportunities for innovation, ensuring that our customers will always have the best quality and highest performance products available in the market.

Green Vision is a company with (relying on over 20 years of experience) a great product vision, and an excellent knowledge of the market. The company provides turn-key solutions, is motivated, dedicated, professional and, thanks to its research and development department, possesses a superior technical strength, all with high attention to our environment. We are the grass specialists. 

ISO 9001:2008 Certified Company

Certified since 2012.

Greenvision ISO 9001:2008 certificate